Início > Vida na Europa > First salary in London

First salary in London

Yesterday I got my first salary in London. It was from the Hotel, the train hasn’t paid me yet. With this payment, I can pay one month rent plus top up one week in my Oyster Card.That means I can finally stop using my economies from Ireland.

I finally have a weekend off. I am so tired that it is 3 pm now and I still haven’t gotten off the bed. Where is the glory of living in London if I am A:all the time underground, inside the tubes. B: working, working, working C: so tired on my days off that I have no will to leave the house, or even my room.

I live in London but I don’t remember when was the last time I put my eyes on London Eye.

Categorias:Vida na Europa
  1. Nenhum comentário ainda.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

