Início > Article Marketing, Artigos Publicados, Link Building, SEO > How Can PR, SEO and CEO People Work Together for Link Building?

How Can PR, SEO and CEO People Work Together for Link Building?

Back in 2002, when I was graduating as a Journalist in Brazil, I had never heard of the acronym SEO, let alone ever being taught about how to apply Journalism in Search Engine Optimization.  I don’t know if in Europe it was different, but in 2002 we were just burying the last typewriters in my country. I just wonder if the new generation of journalists leaving university are less oblivious about SEO than I was when graduated.
  1. Nenhum comentário ainda.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

